Nativity Novena Schedule


Nativity Novena Schedule, 2017

Date Liturgy Animators Theme Offering Unit
Wednesday, 30th August Confirmation is a Gift from God Tea & Coffee Vishweshwar Nagar & Shreyas Colony
Thursday, 31st August Std X Needs the safety of a home to grow up in Pulses (Channa, Mung, chouli etc.) Jayprakash Nagar & Perubaug
Friday 1st September Std IX Needs love & respect to grow & mature Wheat Mahindra Nagar
Saturday, 2nd September Std VIII Has a right to education & knowledge Soap Govind Nagar & Kailashpuri
Sunday, 3rd September Std VII Has a vocation & the right to fulfill her destiny Rice Church Colony
Monday, 4th September Std VI Must be given the dignity to live Toothpaste Piramal Nagar & Sunder Nagar
Tuesday, 5th September Std V Needs the support of her extended family-her school, church & community Dal Chincholi Village & Chincholi Bunder
Wednesday, 6th September Std IX Needs the freedom to express herself without inviting harm Washing Powder Raipada & Pandurangwadi
Thursday, 7th September Confirmation is a contributor to society & must be given equal opportunities Sugar Station Road & Jawahar Nagar
Friday, 8th September Sunday School Teachers Mary & Girl Child Parish & SVP
fuelmediaworks